Castleton Banquet & Conference Center’s

Extended Family

 Entertainment

Main Event / Joey Dion
Get Down Tonight / Tommy Demers
Bright Set Entertainment / Cassandra Stern

Photography

A Thousand Words Photography / Jim & Michelle Hagman
603-384-1727 or a1000wordsnh@comcast.net
NuView Photography / Paul Streeter
Portrait Arts Photography / Laura Perrotta

Videographer

Fisher Video Productions / Matt Gosselin
Treasured Memories Video / Dave Waldman

 Florist

 Susanne’s Weddings / Susanne Cutuli

Lighting

The New England Holiday Lighting Co. / Jeff Paquin

Decorations

Creations by Kim / Kim Bourque

Bakery

Jacques Pastries / Justin Despres
Cupcakes 101 / Kristen MacIsaac
603-488-5962 or kristen@cupcakes101.net

Transporttion

Grace Limousine / Nikki Mollica & Stephanie Strydom
Linahan Limousine / Wendy
603-893-1424 or info@linlimo.com

Accommodations

Double Tree by HIlton Boston-Andover / Kelli Robarge
978-725-4403 or kelli.robarge@hilton.com
Courtyard by Marriott Boston-Andover / Kristin Shattuck
Holiday Inn / Victoria Soucy
603-893-5511 or hisalemsales@gmail.com

Hair & Makeup

Blo Blow Dry Bar / Melissa Davis
603-867-7976 or melissa.d@blomedry.com

Justice of the Peace

Jeffrey DeMarco
603-867-7976 or jeff@jeffdemarco-jp.com
Reverend Franki Love Smith
Officiant with Main Event Entertainment
603-434-8923 or djoffice@mainevent.com

Corporate Team Building

Quirk Events / Jonathan Krieger
617-894-9324 or host@quirkevents.com

Off Site Catering

*Rehearsal Dinners, Engagement Parties, Baby / Bridal Showers, After Parrty, & Post Wedding Brunch*

Black Water Grill / Evan Rooney
Caroline’s Fine Foods / Caroline Arend
603-637-1615 or info@carolinesfood.com

Travel

Solo to Group Travel / Wendy

Wellness & Stress Management

N.E. Nutrition Advisors / Courtney Costello
Drops to Wellness / Chin-Sim Kang
Apparent Connection LLC / Terri Hamilton
 Simplifi / Scott Townsend
603-722-0222 or  scott@simplifi.com

Professionals to Contact Surrounding your Milestone Event

 Barrett Insurance (Property & Casualty Insursnce) / Matthew Barrett
Hamblett & Kerrigan (Estate Planning) / Andrea Van Iten
603-883-5501 or avaniten@hamker.com 
 CMG Financial (Residential Mortgages) / Andrea Baldwini
603-421-7802 or  abaldwin@cmgfi.com
 Keller-Williams Realty:  Metropolitan (Realtor) / Chris Ware
603-714-9385 or chrisware@kw.com
New York Life Insurance Co. (Life & Disability Insurance)  / Andrew J. Manuse
603-703-8857 or amanuse@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WHY CHOOSE US?

  • Private Setting
  • Lakeside Venue
  • Breathtaking Scenery
  • Multi-functional Space
  • We Offer Free Estimates
  • Full Kitchen and Catering
  • Can Host Large Corporate Functions